Archive for November 3, 2017

Eisen im Feuer

Posted in Liber et Audax on November 3, 2017 by Occult Detective

BFOD

 

I’ve been working, sparingly I’m afraid, on a number of important projects, all while trying to juggle my father’s illness, family duties, and the day job, not to mention my work for various non-profit organizations and me lending a helping hand to a local start-up.

What’s that old saying about irons in the fire?

Well, with my lovely wife’s help, I am starting to get all my ducks in a proverbial row and progress is being made on several fronts, especially now that the witching season is coming to a close.

You can expect a litany of announcements in the near future… Either that or you’ll take notice of my obituary in the local paper ;)

