None asked. None given.

Dice Upon A Time

Hi. Remember me? I’m the guy that used to blog here. I know, it’s been a while. I’m still here. Still kickin’. Life and work sort of got in the way a bit, but we’ll see if we might set things right after the holidays and get back to business.

Never fear. I have been busy… reading, writing, drawing, editing, tweaking this, that, and the other… etcetera, ad nauseam.

To tide you over, here’s a sneak peek at one of my gaming projects, a new homebrew campaign —

NQ Record SheetNQ Wounds (M)

“No Quarter” is a magic-lite, crit-heavy, grim and gritty medieval fantasy take on D&D 5e. I’ve worked out some interesting new mechanics that we’ll be playtesting in the very near future.

More, as they, to come…

View original post

Leave a Reply

