The Cat’s Out of the Bag

Remember that Top Secret Project I was talking about?

Well, this was posted on PUBLISHERS MARKETPLACE today:

Brendan Deneen and Bob Freeman’s UNDERHILL, the story of a group of criminals who break into a storage space to steal a priceless antique, only to discover a hidden basement under the facility that harbors unspeakable horrors, pitched as THE SCORE meets PARANORMAL ACTIVITY, to Michael Wilson at Permuted Press.

So I guess the proverbial cat’s been let out of the bag. Good for the cat, I suppose. Them bags can get rather stuffy.

This is a real honour for me. I’ve been wanting to work with Brendan for a long time. When he came to me with this project, I jumped at the chance.

So that’s what I’m working on.

Underhill.

Remember the name.

It’s giving me nightmares now. It will give you nightmares later.

underhillss

3 Responses to “The Cat’s Out of the Bag”

  1. That has awesome written all over it!

Leave a Reply

