Apparitions

July 10, 2007

When this video was taken, we were outside the building letting the cameras roll. While we were idle, the spirits were not.

In all my years of investigating the paranormal, this is by far the best video “evidence” I’ve had a hand in. It has never been my intent to convince someone that so-called paranormal phenomena exists. I have never been out to “prove” anything to anyone. It is what it is. You believe or you don’t. Makes no difference to me.

My studies, experiments, and investigations have been to serve one purpose — to appease my curiosity, my thirst to know the “unknowable”.

For me, it is about “the experience”, expanding my worldview, and peeking behind the curtain.

For me, it is personal.

It’s about growth. It’s about expansion.  It’s about discovery. It’s about acceptance. It is about acknowledging that each and every one of us has a purpose and that it is our solemn duty to divine that purpose and see it through to its fruition.

This is the Great Work.

This is magick.

Deny it at your own peril.

As for me? I bought the ticket. I’m taking the ride.

4 Responses to “Apparitions”

  1. Definitely one of the most paranormally active places I’ve been. And I agree–it isn’t about convincing anyone else, it’s about personal reconciliation. Great blog, Bob. :)

  2. I agree with you both. You never change someone else’s mind,not really, they do. I’m going to send this video over to Benita–she’ll get a kick out of it too.

Leave a Reply

