LOST in Translation: The LOST Promo Contest

Getting My Promo On

In case you missed this yesterday, I sauntered on over to ABC.com to create a couple of videos for the LOST Promo contest. I have no delusions of winning, especially considering the limitations of the software and the clips provided, but I still had fun throwing these together and I’ll probably make a few more today. You can have a look at what I’ve wrought by clicking on the appropriate titles. I now re-present to you The Locke-ness Monster, Austen City Limits and, surely my crowning achievement thus far, One-Eyed Jack.

Enjoy.

***

Bob Freeman’s Occult Detective collection, That Olde Black Magick, is now available direct from Bandersnatch Books for a mere $13.00… FREE Shipping and Handling. Includes a signed bookplate with each purchase.

***

Leave a Reply

