Somewhere North of Never

 

‘Tis the day before Thanksgiving here in the good ol’ US of A. I’ve got a lot to be thankful for. A great wife. A terrific kid. A whole bunch of friends and loved ones that mean a helluva lot to me and me to them. Yeah, I can be a cantankerous old cuss now and then, but believe me, I know what I’ve got and know damn well that it’s something special.

I spin stories. Some true. Some… not so much. But they’re all real in their own way. I enjoy sharing them with people like you, whether it’s through words or pictures. It’s all about storytelling and sometimes the best story is the one you’re living.

As we celebrate another Thanksgiving I wish you all much love and goodwill. We’re all in this together. Now that’s something to be thankful for.

~Bob Freeman
The Occult Detective
Somewhere North of Never
21/11/12

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,955 other followers

