Casting Descendant

I imagine that, at one time or another, every author noodles over who would be cast in movie versions of their various works. I’ve had Descendant on my mind a lot this past week or so. It’s not only the best novel I’ve written to date, but it’s also got the most cinematic potential. So I was pondering who might be cast in the principle roles for this venture, should it ever fall onto the big or small screen. I decided to not go crazy and stay away from the big box office names, instead looking to actors that I thought could pull it off, deliver outstanding performances, and embody the characters as I envisioned them. Anyway, here’s my first pass at them —

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,923 other followers

